avatar
Kush Nubia
Canada, Ontario, Toronto
Kush Nubia
NFT EP UnlockableNFTNubia Manifesto - Album ArtFeel the Heat - f. BxLOGOFábrica de Arte CubanoSadhu Militia tingz

Kush Nubia

Plays Today:
13
Total Plays:
16,608
Profile Views:
21,331

About Kush Nubia

“Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible.”
- Frank Zappa

Follow me on Instagram @ IAMNUBIO

SUBSCRIBE to Arosọ - Vanglorious Sounds podcast at https:// link aroso

Dj | Producer | Engineer > MotoSimba Music
Radio Host > Arosọ - Vanglorious Sounds
Sundays
10pm - 12am
i-LiveRadio .com

KushNubia .com
Twitter:@IAMNUBIO
Instagram:@IAMNUBIO
Facebook:IAMNUBIO

To Purchase Music G ... read more

Catalog

1 Tez (XTZ)

EL TAPE HEADZ NFT - Skeleton Key [Rewards Program] Hold & Earn

About Kush Nubia

“Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible.”
- Frank Zappa

Follow me on Instagram @ IAMNUBIO

SUBSCRIBE to Arosọ - Vanglorious Sounds podcast at https:// link aroso

Dj | Producer | Engineer > MotoSimba Music
Radio Host > Arosọ - Vanglorious Sounds
Sundays
10pm - 12am
i-LiveRadio .com

KushNubia .com
Twitter:@IAMNUBIO
Instagram:@IAMNUBIO
Facebook:IAMNUBIO

To Purchase Music Go To www. motosimba .com

For bookings please contact Motosimba Music via email: info@motosimba .com

Plays Today: 13

Total Plays: 16,608

Profile Views: 21,331

avatar
Kush Nubia
1 week ago

EL TAPE HEADZ NFT - Skeleton Key [Rewards Program] Hold & Earn

EL TAPE HEADZ
link

Only two copies remaining , Now available secondary market

The EL TAPE HEADZ Skeleton Key NFT has moved from unlock asset key to a rewards key.

Holders will now be added to smart contracts on select future NFT drops. Meaning holders of the Skeleton Key will receive a portion of of the sales on select NFT from my creations.

The more NFT EL Tape Headz holders keep in their wallets, the more the rewards increase .

On top of rewards, El Tape Headz skeleton key will also provide holders access to air drops they can hold or sell on the secondary market

This all goes down on the @hicetnunc_nft market place

Bless up to the community who sees value in my work…give thx ????????

S/O to @spearitbear who initiated the reward concept in the market place

Read more

1 TEZ (XTZ)

avatar
Kush Nubia
5 months ago

NEED TO FEEL THAT HEAT...

Check out this track featuring Bx (said Bex) coming out of the DMV

Read more
avatar
Kush Nubia
11 months ago

Five Double O - come in ..come in !!!

Greetings to the N1M massive
Shout to the Five Double O. Thank you for your support for the music on this site. I’ll be opening up this site to allow for more people, but before I do that; I’m going to grab your emails so I can run exclusive contest, giveaways and early releases for you special 500.

2020 was a crazy year and I hope your 2021, is off to a good start. As for me I plan to get more music out that I hope you’ll enjoy and add to your favorite playlists.

Currently you can find more music from the Nubio Manifesto on all major streaming platforms.

TRACK LIST:
GO HEAD GIRL – Out Now
THERE – Out Now
INDUS KUSH SHABAZZ - **
FEEL THE HEAT (f. Bx) – Out Now
MONSTER - **
NOVA KANE - Out Now
OTHER SIDE - Out Now
FACELESS - Out Now
SAHARA FUNK -**
BAD LIKE YOU (f. Tracy Mowet) – Out Now

If you haven’t yet, follow me on Instagram at @iamnubio. My profile is all about music, fashion and art.

Also make sure to tune into every Sunday on link for Arosọ - Vanglorious Sounds | 10 pm est. - midnight. This radio show vibrates with afro sounds from around the world focus in on Afrohouse, Afrobeats and Bashment.

Follow @arososho on Instagram
@ link or tune in using the google and apple mobile apps - search iLiveRadio
Artists send your music to info@link

Thank you for your continued support
.
.
SUNDAY
Honolulu - ‪5:00 pm-7:00 pm‬
Vancouver - ‪7:00 pm-9:00 pm‬
Los Angeles - ‪7:00 pm-9:00 pm‬
San Francisco - ‪7:00 pm-9:00 pm‬
Las Vegas - ‪7:00 pm-9:00 pm‬
Seattle - ‪7:00 pm-9:00 pm‬
Calgary - ‪8:00 pm-10:00 pm‬
Edmonton - ‪8:00 pm-10:00 pm‬
Phoenix - ‪8:00 pm-10:00 pm‬
Denver - ‪8:00 pm-10:00 pm‬
Salt Lake City - ‪8:00 pm-10:00 pm‬
Winnipeg - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
San Salvador - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Guatemala City - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Mexico City - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Chicago - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
New Orleans - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Minneapolis - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Dallas - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Houston - ‪9:00 pm-11:00 pm‬
Nassau - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Ottawa - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Toronto - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Montréal - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Bogota - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Havana - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Kingston - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Lima - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Washington DC - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Miami - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Atlanta - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Indianapolis - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Detroit - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
New York - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Philadelphia - ‪10:00 pm-12:00 midnight‬
Halifax - ‪11:00 pm-1:00 am‬
Santo ‪Domingo - 11:00‬ pm-1:00 am
San Juan - ‪11:00 pm-1:00 am‬
Caracas - ‪11:00 pm-1:00 am‬
St. John's - ‪11:30 pm-1:30 am‬
.
.
MONDAY
Tokyo - ‪12:00 noon-2:00 pm‬
Seoul - ‪12:00 noon-2:00 pm‬
Brisbane - ‪1:00 pm - 3:00 pm‬
Sydney - ‪2:00 pm-4:00 pm‬
Melbourne - ‪2:00 pm-4:00 pm‬
Buenos Aires - ‪12:00 midnight-2:00 am‬
Rio de Janeiro - ‪12:00 midnight -2:00 am‬
São Paulo - ‪12:00 midnight-2:00 am‬
Santiago - ‪12:00 midnight-2:00 am‬
Montevideo - ‪12:00 midnight-2:00 am

Read more
avatar
Kush Nubia
11 months ago

Afrobeats Keep You Moving

Cool to cross paths with a kindred spirit musically in Bx.

• FEEL THE HEAT • f. @link
.
.
B E X T E R
R I C H A R D S O N ( B X )
SINGER DANCER RECORD PRODUCER

Bx, is a Liberian-American singer, songwriter, dancer, record producer, and entrepreneur.

- As a native of West Africa, the influence of both the original Afrobeat sound, as pioneered by Fela Kuti, and Afrobeats sound, as trending in West and Sub-Sahara Africa, give indentiy his style.
.
.

#albumrelease #dj #producer #afrofuturism #afrohouse #afrofunk #bashment

Read more

Past Events

Sat
May 18
10:00pm
19+
676245
676257
693463
693464
693465
693480
693481
798415
993451
1096994
1097047
1183982
:blush: :scream: :smirk: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: :rage: :disappointed: :sob: :kissing_heart: :wink: :pensive: :confounded: :flushed: :relaxed: :mask: :heart: :broken_heart: :expressionless: :sweat: :weary: :triumph: :cry: :sleepy:

#title

#text

#title

#text


Please wait. Verifying...