The Reign / Members

Joseph Caravella

Guitarist Music Director Music Producer Songwriter Vocalist
Joe Caravella Founded The Reign on April 17th 1985 for the Last 36 years worked hard to Make The Reign one of NYC's Legendary Power Pop Bands

Marc Fox

Guitarist Songwriter Vocalist
Marc Fox Joined The Reign in 1994 stayed until 2007 but now has rejoined the fold after 14 years away welcome Back to The Reign Family Marc

John Orestano

Drums & Vocals John has had 4 stints on the drum throne with The Reign 1999-2001 2003-2005 2008-2010 2017 to Present John is also The only Member besides Joe Caravella to appear on every Reign album & EP

Ben Laffin-Rose

Bass Player and Vocalist of The Reign since 2016 to Present
:blush: :scream: :smirk: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: :rage: :disappointed: :sob: :kissing_heart: :wink: :pensive: :confounded: :flushed: :relaxed: :mask: :heart: :broken_heart: :expressionless: :sweat: :weary: :triumph: :cry: :sleepy:





Please wait. Verifying...